PDA

View Full Version : Voodoo Lab GCX Switcher Hiss Problem



jforsythe
08-03-2007, 09:15 PM
Anybody know where I can get the special cables to control channel switching, effects loop, boost, and graphic EQ from a UL into the GCX? Axess Electronics sells them only to customers that own their own amp switcher. Thanks.

jforsythe
08-03-2007, 10:26 PM
Sorry for the thread title mixup. I had a previous thread about a problem with the GCX, but it's all fixed now.

support
08-04-2007, 01:22 PM
Try here:
http://www.rjmmusic.com/ampgizmo.php